LAR-DEIS Home Page  
Università di Bologna
 
news!
people
activities
equipments
publications
collaborations
past_activities
links
search
 
  > Home > Activities > UB Hand III
 
 
 
 
   
 
     
 

DIEM

(Department of mechanical engineering)

 

DEIS

(Dept. of Electronics, Computer Science and Systems)

Prof. Gabriele Vassura (gabriele.vassura@mail.ing.unibo.it)

Ing. Fabrizio Lotti (fabrizio.lotti@mail.ing.unibo.it)

Ing. Paolo Tiezzi (paolo.tiezzi@mail.ing.unibo.it)

 

 

Prof. Claudio Melchiorri (cmelchiorri@deis.unibo.it)

Dr. Luigi Biagiotti (lbiagiotti@deis.unibo.it)

Ing. Gianluca Palli (gpalli@deis.unibo.it)

     

 

 
     
 
Last prototype of the UB Hand III.
UB Hand III endo-skeleton.
 
 
Copyright © 2000, DEIS - University of Bologna. All rights reserved.
Send an e-mail to the WebMaster